Contact Us

Contact Information

Sales Director

Mohammed Issa
Mob: +971 50 975 9450 | Email: mohammed.issa@gistec.com

Sales Manager

Rusell Echevarria
Mob: +971 50 967 1985 | Email: rusell.echevarria@gistec.com

Support Manager

Sudheep Kumar
Mob: +971 55 496 5402 | Email: sudheep.kumar@gistec.com

Director of Training & Contracts

Muneer Qudaisat
Mob: +971 50 809 2016 | Email: muneer.qudaisat@gistec.com

Training Manager

Mohammad Sehwail
Mob: +971 50 639 0638 | Email: mohammad.sehwail@gistec.com

Director of Services Delivery

Georges Ibrahim
Mob: +971 50 755 3884 | Email: georges.ibrahim@gistec.com

Director of Projects

Venkat Ganesan
Mob: +971 50 476 1400 | Email: venkat.ganesan@gistec.com

Marketing Manager

Issam Attalah
Email: marketing@gistec.com

CEO Office

Mohamed Abuziad
Email: maristel.marcelo@gistec.com

Technical Director & CTO

Saed Abu Helwa
Email: saed.abuhelwa@gistec.com


Non-Governmental Industries and Sectors Contact


Toni Turno
Industry Sales Executive
toni.turno@gistec.com
  • Retail (Supermarket, Grocery, Shops, Boutique)
  • Media (Public Relations Companies, Advertising Firms, Printing and Publishing, Production, Broadcast Facilities)
  • Commercial Agency (Distributors, Licensing Agents, Sales Agent, Artists’ Agents)
  • Tourism (Travel & Tours)

Saad Mataria
Industry Sales Executive
saad.mataria@gistec.com
  • Gaming (Entertainment)
  • Investigation, Security, and Military Services
  • Healthcare & Pharmacy (Hospital, Private Clinics, Pharmaceuticals, Spa)
  • Blood Banks, Quarantines and Venom Banks
  • Private Clinics
  • Transport & Storage (Logistics)
  • Automotive
  • Aerospace
  • Manufacturing (Metals, Building Materials, Petrochemicals and Chemicals, Pharmaceuticals, Food, Beverage and Consumer Goods , Industrial Equipment)
  • Agriculture

Address

gistec – Sharjah

1608 Al Batha Tower,
283 Corniche Street,
P.O. Box 5026,
Sharjah, UAE
Phone:+971-6-575 0055
Fax: +971-6-575 0404
Email: info@gistec.com


gistec – Abu Dhabi

Units 1803 and 1804, Sky Tower,
Al Reem Island,
Abu Dhabi, UAE
Tel. +9712 6266320
Toll Free No. 80023447


gistec – Dubai

Office No. D3-301
HQ Building, Dubai Silicon Oasis,
Dubai, UAE


gistec – Amman

Office No. 2, 1st Floor, Bldg. 38,
Sa’ad Ben Abi Waqqas Street,
Um Uthaina, Amman,
Jordan


gistec – Hyderabad

7th Floor, Block 712,
eSeva Lane, K P H B Phase 3,
Kukatpally, Hyderabad,
Telangana 500072,
India

Location

Web: www.gistec.com

Geo: N25.3341 E55.3894

Location Map

Contact Us | Careers | Esri.com

Copyright © 1976-2021 gistec. All rights reserved.