Contact Us

Contact Information

For Further Information, Please Contact

Training

Mohsen Kamal
Mob: +971556435561 | Email: mohsen.kamal@gistec.com

Sales

Rusell Echevarria
Mob: +971509671985 | Email: Rusell.Echevarria@gistec.com

Marketing

Marwan Dweik
Mob: +971559647939 | Email: marwan.aldweik@gistec.com

Service Program

Mustafa Hudhud
Mob: +971501042904 | Email: mustafa.hudhud@gistec.com

Support

Sudheep Kumar
Mob: +971554965402 | Email: sudheep.kumar@gistec.com

Project

Kiran Kumar
Mob: +971529127452 | Email: kiran.kumar@gistec.com

Proposal and Demos

Ramla Shihab
Mob: +971503835348 | Email: ramla.shihab@gistec.com

Address

GISTEC – Sharjah

1608 Al Batha Tower,
283 Corniche Street,
P.O. Box 5026,
Sharjah, UAE
Phone:+971-6-575 0055
Fax: +971-6-575 0404
Email: info@gistec.com


GISTEC – Abu Dhabi

Units 1803 and 1804, Sky Tower,
Al Reem Island,
Abu Dhabi, UAE
Tel. +9712 6266320
Toll Free No. 80023447


GISTEC – Dubai

Office No. D3-301
HQ Building, Dubai Silicon Oasis,
Dubai, UAE


GISTEC – Amman

Office No. 2, 1st Floor, Bldg. 38,
Sa’ad Ben Abi Waqqas Street,
Um Uthaina, Amman,
Jordan

Location

Web: www.gistec.com

Geo: N25.3341 E55.3894

Location Map

Your Feedback

Please select your feedback category.

  •     Training Feedback
  •     Event Feedback
  •     Service Feedback
Contact Us | Careers | Esri.com | GISWORX